A Symbol of Boldness...

- Advertisement -

India vs Sri Lanka: Arshdeep Singh Could Debut, This Could Be Team India’s Playing XI



- Advertisement -

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20: The third and final match of the three-match T20 series between India and Sri Lanka will be played at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo from 8 pm tonight. After the victory of Sri Lanka in the second T20, this series has come to a very exciting turn. Now which team wins today, they will seize the series. 

Earlier in the first T20 of the series, India defeated Sri Lanka by eight runs. After this, the Sri Lankan team made a comeback and registered a four-wicket win in the second T20. And now the series has come to an exciting turn. 

Arshdeep Singh can debut 

Just before the second T20, India’s spin all-rounder Krunal Pandya was found to be Corona positive. After this, all the players who came in contact with him were dropped from the rest of the series. It included Prithvi Shaw, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya and Deepak Chahar. 

After these players got out from the series, five nets bowlers were included in the Indian team. The names of Ishaan Porel, Sandeep Warrier, Arshdeep Singh, Sai Kishore and Simarjit Singh are included in this. Now it is believed that left arm fast bowler Arshdeep Singh can debut in the third T20. 

Arshdeep Singh played for Punjab Kings in IPL 2021 

Specialist bowler Arshdeep of T20 format has presented a sample of his skills in IPL 2021. On the Premadasa Stadium pitch, he can prove to be even more effective. Actually, Navdeep Saini was injured in the second T20. And even before the injury, captain Dhawan had not bowled by him. In such a situation, Arshdeep Singh’s debut is being considered fixed today. However, Ishan Porel or Sandeep Warrier can also be given a chance in place of Arshdeep. 

Probable playing XI of Team India- Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Devdutt Padikal, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Nitish Rana, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rahul Chahar, Chetan Sakaria, Arshdeep Singh, Kuldeep Yadav and Varun Chakraborty. 

Source link

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More